by Simon Blackshaw

This is the first collection of bagpipe music from Simon Blackshaw. Simon comes from Melbourne, Australia and has been composing pipe tunes for several years

Simon is a successful up and coming player and plays with the Moorabbin City Pipe Band and also during the summer is a guest player with Dowco Triumph Street Pipe Band.

The book contains 43 tunes, all composed by Simon and features 3 suites.

To Order Now:-

Back to Music Books

Back to Book Shop

Back to Home

Website Created and Managed by Lyons Bagpipes & Highland Supplies©